maxit mörtelpad – brickwork 3.0

Simple - quick - secure

The technical demands made on a modern building envelope are increasing constantly. It is becoming more and more difficult to keep up with these demands in on-site handling. As a result, the actual bricklaying process has a crucial role to play in the creation of permanent and highly heat-insulating brickwork. Franken Maxit's new maxit mörtelpad minimizes sources of error while accelerating and simplifying the necessary procedures. With it, the traditional procedure using a covering of thin-bed mortar enters the next stage of evolution.

Just a few tools and work steps are sufficient to create the brickwork work 3.0 with the maxit mörtelpad. Step by step, stone by stone.

 

Product-Details

"The smart wall"

 

Just a few tools are needed to construct high-quality brickwork with the maxit mörtelpad. The mason can concentrate fully on the actual process of constructing the wall. Working efficiently and ergonomically is a matter of course - with the maxit mörtelpad. Here, we show you the process step by step.

Processing

Six Steps to the Perfect Brickwork

Simple handles make targeted processing with the plaster boards possible on the constructions site. The maxit mörtelpad weighs only 300 g and is therefore easy to handle - in the truest sense of the word. The time-consuming preparation and follow-up of  bricklaying is a thing of the past. The processing is now a matter of six simple steps.

 

Processing details

Advantages

A Clear Construction Advantage

All of those participating in the construction process benefit from all of the advantages of the maxit mörtelpad, from the client to the construction contractor to the worker. It is a time saving that cannot be dismissed, an easy-to-understand process, fewer logistical challenges, and increased order on the construction site. 

The result: quality brickwork that meets the most exacting requirements. 

 

Details 

 

References

You Can See It

Stone on Stone for Attractive Brickwork Mortar pads provide the necessary stability and robustness as a connecting element. The individual bricks are already great to look at and create a convincing result for the most modern architecture. Get a picture of it yourself! We would be pleased to show you references in which the maxit mörtelpad has already been successfully employed.

 

To our References

maxit mörtelpad – das Mauerwerk 3.0

Einfach – schnell – sicher

Die technischen Anforderungen an das Mauerwerk einer modernen Gebäudehülle erhöhen sich stetig. Die Verarbeitung auf der Baustelle hält damit immer schwerer Schritt. Dabei fällt dem eigentlichen Mauervorgang bei der Erstellung von dauerhaftem und hochwärmedämmendem Mauerwerk auf Basis von Mörtel eine entscheidende Rolle zu. Mit dem neuen maxit mörtelpad von Franken Maxit werden nun Fehlerquellen beim Mauern minimiert und Abläufe gleichermaßen beschleunigt wie vereinfacht. Das bisher etablierte Verfahren mit deckelndem Dünnbettmörtel erreicht somit die nächste Evolutionsstufe.

Wenige Geräte und Arbeitsschritte reichen aus, um mit dem maxit mörtelpad das Mauerwerk 3.0 entstehen zu lassen. Schritt für Schritt, Stein auf Stein.


Produkt-Details

"Die Schlauer-Mauer"

 

Um mit dem maxit mörtelpad ein qualitativ hochwertiges Mauerwerk zu errichten reichen wenige Arbeitsgeräte aus. Der Maurer kann sich voll und ganz auf den eigentlichen Vorgang des Mauerns konzentrieren. Effizient und ergonomisch arbeiten – mit dem maxit mörtelpad eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie es geht.

Verarbeitung

In sechs Schritten zum perfekten Mauerwerk

Einfache Handgriffe erlauben Ihnen mit den Mörtelplatten eine zielgerichtete Verarbeitung auf der Baustelle. Das maxit mörtelpad hat ein Gewicht von lediglich 300 Gramm und ist somit leicht in der Handhabung – und das im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Die zeitraubende Vor- und Nachbereitung beim Vermauern gehört damit der Vergangenheit an. In sechs einfachen Schritten geht die Verarbeitung nun leicht von der Hand.

 

Details zur Verarbeitung

Vorteile

Ein klares Plus am Bau

Von den Vorteilen des maxit mörtelpads profitieren alle Beteiligten am Bau – vom Bauherren über den Bauunternehmer bis hin zum Verarbeiter. Eine Zeitersparnis, die nicht von der Hand zu weisen ist, eine leicht verständliche Verarbeitung, geringere logistische Herausforderungen und mehr Ordnung auf der Baustelle sprechen eine klare Sprache. Das Ergebnis: ein Qualitäts-Mauerwerk, das allerhöchsten Ansprüchen genügt.

 

Details

Referenzen

Das kann sich sehen lassen

Stein auf Stein zum ansehnlichen Mauerwerk. Mörtelpads sorgen als verbindendes Element für die nötige Stabilität und Robustheit. Was sich bereits am einzelnen Mauerstein gut betrachten lässt, führt zu einem überzeugenden Ergebnis modernster Baukunst. Machen Sie sich doch einfach selbst ein Bild davon! Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen Referenzen, bei denen das maxit mörtelpad bereits erfolgreich zum Einsatz gekommen ist.

Zu unseren Referenzen